Menu
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Paralegal and Law

The Criminal Justice Collection informs the research process for researchers who are studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in homeland security, delving into forensic science, investigating crime scenes, developing policy, going to court, writing sociological reports, and much more. The Criminal Justice Collection makes research easy by bringing together information from more than 250 journals. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

Ideal for students, law school faculty, and legal researchers, LegalTrac provides indexing for more than 1,200 major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals, including more than 200 titles in full text. The American Association of Law Libraries not only endorses LegalTrac, its special advisory committee selects, reviews, and enhances the content of this resource. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.

Lexis Advance is a powerful resource for online legal research.  Tap into news, business, public records and legal information from more than 60,000 sources in a simple to use database.  Search keywords, cases or employ a full Boolean search from a single search bar, saving time and clicks.

A great resource for articles on the law, it also has articles on business and news topics.