Menu
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Databases starting with 'R'

Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 provides an index of popular periodicals from the alst century. This resource offers information about history, culture, and seminal developments across nearly a century.

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. 

Religion & Philosophy Collection features a selection of more than 200 magazines and academic journals--everything from Anglican Journal to Zygon--covering religion and the related areas of philosophy and anthropology. Researchers can use this database not only to study theological approaches to social issues, but also to learn about the impact that religion has had on culture throughout history, including literature, arts, and language. Coverage, which includes more than 1.1 million articles updated daily, begins as early as 1980 for indexing and 1983 for periodical full text.

Religion & Philosophy Collection provides coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. 

ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. It features a diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, and magazines. 

Find information and annual reports for companies from a wide variety of industries.